Saturday, January 24, 2009
Just re read the things I've recorded over the past week and I'm really disgusted with myself. The worst part is that I keep making excuses and nothing changes. I know people who keep saying they are going to get serious with the exercise/weight loss/ organisation etc and I know full well that they're not going to do anything of the sort. I fear I am just like that. No excuses here anymore. I'm just lazy and indulgent. If I don't do something about this then I really am going to suffer for it and I'll have no one to blame but myself.- so there!!!!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment